Algemeen Telefoonnummer +31 (0)10 4945555


ONS TEAM

 Cees Dubbelman  Directeur
   
 Patrick  Wijnstekers  Sales
 Ruud Groeneveld  Boekhouding
 Sarah Dubbelman  Administratie
   
 Cors den Rooyen  20 ft planning
 Jeroen Versnel  20 ft planning
 Herman  Slinger  40 ft planning
 Ronald Rietbroek  40 ft planning

KOM MET ONS
IN CONTACT

 +31 (0)10 4945550  E-mail:cees@vtod.nl
   
 +31 (0)10 4945557  E-mail:patrick@vtod.nl
 +31 (0)10 4945551  E-mail:ruud@vtod.nl
 +31 (0)10 4945558  E-mail:sarah@vtod.nl
   
 +31 (0)10 4945553  E-mail:cors@vtod.nl
 +31 (0)10 4945552  E-mail:jeroen@vtod.nl
 +31 (0)10 4945554  E-mail:herman@vtod.nl
 +31 (0)10 4945555  E-mail:ronald@vtod.nl

OPDRACHTEN / KOSTEN

Voor alle opdrachten: 20@vtod.nl en/of 40@vtod.nl

Voor alle kosten en offertes: Patrick@vtod.nl en/of Sarah@vtod.nl


Planning
MOBIEL  Cors  (20 Ft)  06-10952168
MOBIEL   Jeroen  (20 Ft)  06-20955846
MOBIEL   Herman   (40 Ft)  06-10017677
MOBIEL   Ronald   (40 Ft)  06-54268192
Overige vragen
MOBIEL   Sarah    06-18263783
MOBIEL   Patrick    06-12344098 

Algemeen faxnummer: +31 (0)10 4282152